Contact Us Today for a Free Quote!


Directory:
24/7: Voicemail Service: 562-808-0842

SCHEDULE PM SERVICE:
Direct: 562-714-4367
Schedule@CaliforniaBlowpipe.com

Accounting Department:
Accounting@CaliforniaBlowPipe.com 

Candice Governo: Office Manager  
Candice@CaliforniaBlowPipe.com

John Meyers:  Field Service Manager
Direct: (702) 701-2089
John@CaliforniaBlowPipe.com  

Jorge Valdovinos: Production Manager
Direct: (323) 396-4123
Jorge@CaliforniaBlowPipe.com    

Daniel Meyers: National Sales Rep
Direct: (562) 833-4430
Dan@CaliforniaBlowPipe.com

Robert Meyers: West Coast Sales
Direct: (213) 999-7040
Bob@CaliforniaBlowPipe.com





Copyright © 2018“California Blow Pipe, LLC”. All Rights Reserved.
Home
Projects
Company Profile
Expertise
Resources & Links
Contact Us

HomeProjectsCompany ProfileExpertiseResources & LinksContact Us

CALIFORNIA BLOWPIPE
Name :

Email :

Comments :
Tell a friend about this page
CREEL PRINTING LAS VEGAS NV
Georgia Pacific, Madera CA
International Paper, Tracy CA
CBP has installed turnkey systems all over the U.S.A. and surrounding countries. We will continue to serve all of our customers and future customers in the years to come. "There is no job too big or too small for California Blow Pipe."